UMM logo

A Member of the University of Maryland Medical System   |   In Partnership with the University of Maryland School of Medicine


Email PageEmail Print PagePrint

Department of Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine

Leadership and Staff

Penny Olivi, MBA, CRA, RT(R)
Senior Administrator

Lesli Bennett, MBA, RN
Associate Administrator

Teri Amelung, BS, RT(R),(CT)
Clinical Operations Manager

Jeff Knox
Asset Manager

Chris Meenan, BS
Director of IT

Angelina Carfagno, MBA, RT(R)
Director of Operations, UIC and UIS

Patricia McCoy
Manager, Customer Relations

Interventional Radiology

Cory Brewster-Greenstein, MCA-HCH, CM, CAM, CSI, RMC
Medical Practice Manager

Kathy Bishop RN
Nurse Manager

Karen Finnegan, RT and staff


Erma Owens, RT and staff


Oscar DelBarco, RT and staff


Ruthalee Edwards, RT and staff

General Radiology

Heather Damon-Paccone RT
Benjamin Pierce RT and staff

Nuclear Medicine and PET CT

Anthony Shankovich, RT and staff

Image Service Center

Hazel Lee-Moore and staff

Radiology Finance Department

Vicki Close
Peggy Storms
Jauntel Youngblood
Gloria LaBoard

University Imaging Center

Phyllis Nadeau, RT
Tia Stokes

For more information call the University Physicians Consultation and Referral Service at 1-800- 492-5538 (patients) or 1-800-373-4111 (physicians). If you prefer, you may call the division directly at 410-328-0612.

This page was last updated on: May 31, 2011.